Upcoming Dental Continuing Education Courses (CPD)

2018 CONTINUED EDUCATION COURSES

1) Revealing the Endodontists’ Secrets – The Total Picture – Feb 2018

Speaker and presenters: Dr M Rahimi, Dr M Johnstone
When: Sat, 10 February – Sun, 11 February, 2018
Where: Melbourne, Australia.
For more information click here: Brochure
Click here for the promotional video: Video

2) Advanced Endodontics Part 1 – 2nd-3rd March – Sydney

ADA St Leonards 

Presented by: Dr Mark Evans, Dr Chankhrit Sathorn, Dr Geoffrey Young, Dr Mark Johnstone and Dr Mehdi Rahim
When: Fri, 2 March – Sat, 3 March, 2018
Times: Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: Centre for Professional Development 1 Atchison Street St Leonards NSW
Costs: inc GST ADA Member $2400 Non Member $2880 – Includes lunch and refreshments
For more information click here: Brochure 

3) Revealing the Endodontics Secrets – April 28th – Sydney  

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and Dr Mark Johnstone 

When: Sat, 28th April, 2018
Times: Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: InterContinental Sydney Double Bay
For more information click here
 

4) Advanced Endodontics 4th-5th May – Gold Coast

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi, Johnathan Moore. 
When: Fri, 4th May – Sat, 5th May, 2018
Times: Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: TBA
For more information click here: page 1 and page 2

5) Dental Trauma – “Accidents happen”,  6th June – Sydney

Dr Juliette Scott and Dr Peter Foltyn and Dr Lydia Lim and Dr Mehdi Rahimi

ADA CPD St Leondard 
When: Wed 06 Jun 2018
Times: 9:00AM – 4:30PM
Where: Centre for Professional Development 1 Atchison Street ST LEONARDS NSW 
CPD Hours: 6.5
For more information click here

6) Advanced Endodontics Part I –  22nd-23rd June – Sydeny

ADA St Leonards
Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA
When: Fri, 22nd June – Sat, 23rd June, 2018
Times: Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: Centre for Professional Development 1 Atchison Street St Leonards NSW
For more information click here: Brochure

7) Revealing the Endodontics Secrets  – Saturday 7th July –  Melbourne 

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA

When: Sat, 7th July
Times: Saturday: 8:00am Where: Stamford Hotel, Melbourne.
For more information click here
Click here for the promotional video: Video

8) Reaviling the Endodontics Secrets 21st July  – Sydney 

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA
When: Sat, 21st July, 2018
Times: Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: TBA
For more information click here
Click here for the promotional video: Video

9) Advaned Endodontics Part II – 24th-25th August – Sydeny

ADA St Leonards

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA

When: Fri, 24th August – Sat, 25th August, 2018
Times: Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: TBA
For more information click here

10) Revealing the Endodontics Secrets – 1st September – Sydney

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA

When: Sat, 1st September, 2018
Times: Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: TBA
For more information click here
Click here for the promotional video: Video

11) 2nd International Conference on Dentistry and Oral Health – ICD 2018 

Member of the Scientific Committee of ICD and guest speaker: Dr Mehdi Rahimi
When: 20-22nd September, 2018
Where: Rome, Italy
For more info on sessions, venue, accommodation, and for registration to the ICD 2018 click here: ICD Website

12) Advanced Endodontics Part 1 – 12th-13th October – Sydney

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA
When: Fri, 12 October – Sat, 13th October, 2018
Times: Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: Centre for Professional Development 1 Atchison Street St Leonards NSW
For more information click here: Brochure

13) Contemporary Rotary Niti Endodontics – Join the Revolution – 10th November – Perth

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA
When: Sat, 10th November, 2018
Times: Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: TBA
For more information click here

14) MINI RESIDENCY IN ENDODONTICS –  Module I  – 23rd – 24th November – Sydney 

ADA St Leonards
Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi, Dr Geoffrey Young, A/Prof. Mark Evans, Dr Mark Johnstone, Dr Ehsan Mellati,
Adj A/Prof. Chankhrit Sathorn, Dr David Barnard,  Dr Ben Lee, Prof. Paul Abbott, Prof. Ove Peters,
Dr Russell Vickers, Dr Nour Eldin Tarraf, Dr Firoz Vellani, Dr Sami Haddad, Dr Langley Tasmania and Dr Harry Mohan

Module 1:
Fri, 23 November – Sat, 24 November 2018
Module 2:
Fri, 1 March – Sat, 2 March 2019
Module 3:
Fri, 21 June – Sat, 22 June 2019
Module 4:
Fri, 23 August – Sat, 24 August 2019

Times: Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: Centre for Professional Development
1 Atchison Street, St Leonards NSW

For more information click here

15) Advanced Endodontics – 30th Nov – 1st Dec – Cairns 

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and TBA
When: Fri, 30th November – Sat, 1st December , 2018
Times: Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Where: TBA
For more information click here

 

 

Click here to see our extensive past continuing education program since 2013.