2023 CPD Courses

1. Mini Residency in Endodontics Module ‘3’ Friday 17th and Saturday 18th February 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: Centre for Professional Development, 1 Atchinson St, St Leonards NSW

Date/Time: Friday 17th and Saturday 18th February 2023

2. Access your inner Endodontist! Tips for Modern endodontic access preparation– Wednesday 15th March 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: SMC Conference & Function Centre

Date/Time: Wednesday 15th March 2023 – 6:00 Pm

CPD:

Presented by: Dr Varayini Yoganathan

For more information: Events – Australian Society of Endodontology NSW (asensw.org.au)

3. Advanced Contemporary Endodontics Friday 24th– Saturday 25th March 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: Centre for Professional Development, 1 Atchinson St, St Leonards NSW

Date/Time: Friday 24th March 2023, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Saturday 25th March 2023, 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

CPD: 13.0

4. Charles Stuart University Monday 1st May – Tuesday 2nd, 2023- ORANGE

Non CPD Event

5. Mini Residency in Endodontics Module ‘4’ Friday 12th and Saturday 13th May 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: Centre for Professional Development, 1 Atchinson St, St Leonards NSW

Date/Time: Friday 12th and Saturday 13th May 2023
CPD: TBC

Presented by: TBC

For more information click here: TBC

 

6. Orthodontic endodontic interface – Wednesday 24th May 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: SMC Conference & Function Centre

Date/Time: Wednesday 24th May 2023 – 6:00 Pm

CPD:

Presented by: Dr Nour Eldin Tarraf

For more information: Events – Australian Society of Endodontology NSW (asensw.org.au)

 

7. Friday 7th and Saturday 7th July 2023 QUEENSTOWN, NZ
Where: QT Hotel Queenstown

Date/Time: 7th and 8th July 2023, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

CPD: 14 CPD

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi, Dr Mark Johnstone and Dr Abdul Aziz

For more information: See attached flyer

 

8. Friday 21st July 2023 Brisbane

Where: Henry Schein Australia Ground Floor, 8 Gardner Close Milton, QLD, 4064

Date/Time: Friday 21st July 2023, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

CPD: 7 CPD hours

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and Dr Jimmy Chan

For more information: See Attached flyer

 

9. MRONJ: An update for the endodontist – Wednesday 26th July 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: SMC Conference & Function Centre

Date/Time: Wednesday 26th July 2023 – 6:00 Pm

CPD:

Presented by: Dr Suma Sukumar

For more information: Events – Australian Society of Endodontology NSW (asensw.org.au)

 

10.Advanced Contemporary Endodontics Wednesday 2nd – Thursday 3rd August 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: Centre for Professional Development, 1 Atchinson St, St Leonards NSW

Date/Time: Wednesday 2nd August 2023

Thursday 3rd August 2023

CPD:

 

11.Charles Stuart University Monday 14th August – Tuesday 15th August 2023- ORANGE

Non CPD Event

12.Charles Stuart University Monday 18th September – Tuesday 19th September 2023- ORANGE

Non CPD Event

 

13. Friday 29th and Saturday 30th September 2023, Cairns

Where: TBC

Date/Time: Friday 29th and Saturday 30th September 2023

CPD: 14 CPD

Presented by: Dr Mehdi Rahimi and Dr Garima Sharma

For more information: https://www.ahcdentaled.com/event-details/essentials-of-endodontics-hands-on-course-cairns-september-2023

 

14. Difficult Patients – Wednesday 11th October 2023 – SYDNEY

Where: SMC Conference & Function Centre

Date/Time: Wednesday 11th October 2023 – 6:00 Pm

CPD:

Presented by: Associate Professor Mark Evans

For more information: Events – Australian Society of Endodontology NSW (asensw.org.au)

 

15. Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th November 2023, Brisbane

Where: TBA

Date/Time: TBA

CPD: TBA

Presented by: TBA

For more information: TBA